with oboist Johanna Lamb

Friday, June 11, 7:30 New Britain
Sunday, June 13, Hartford (details TBA)

New Britain:
Felix Mendelssohn: Violin Concerto in D minor
Felix Mendelssohn: A Midsummer Night’s Dream, op. 61- incidental music
Charles Fernandez: Oboe Concerto Mov I

Charles Fernandez: Oboe Concerto Mov II & III
Paul Hindemith: Trauermusik
J. S. Bach: ‘Sheep May Safely Graze’, from Cantata Nº 208

On-location tickets are available, tickets available at https://thevirtuosi.ticketleap.com/.
The performance will be broadcasted live via Virtuosi Facebook Live.

Please note that due to the pandemic and Connecticut state COVID-19 regulations
all dates and details are subject to change or cancellation.

Support of the FaceBook Virtuosi Live Broadcasts is provided by the generous Catalyst Grant from the

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *