Mon. Nov 1 Hartford St. Joseph Cathedral
Requiem (Mozart)
With the St. Joseph Cathedral Choir and Soloists  |  MORE INFO >>>


Fri Nov 5 – 7:30 pm New Britain Trinity-On-Main
Sun Nov 7 – 2:00 pm Hartford Wadsworth Atheneum  
OPERA – La liberazione di Ruggiero dall’isola d’Alcina (by Francesca Caccini)

(in connection with the Exhibition “By Her Hand: Artemesia Gentileschi and Women Artists in Italy, 1500 – 1800“)
Full Opera Production with the CT Lyric Opera  |  MORE INFO >>>


Sat. Nov. 20 Middletown Santo Fragilio Arts Center
OPERA – La Boheme (Puccini)  |  More Info Soon


December
(Exact date TBA)
Annual Polish Christmas Concert
New Britain, (Location TBA: CCSU or Trinity-On-Main)
Concert with Moniuszko Choir
Paderewski: Fantaisie-Polonaise
Christmas Carols


Sun Dec 26 New Britain Trinity-On-Main
Thur Dec 30 Hartford The Bushnell
OPERA – Die Fledermaus (Johann Strauss, Jr.)
Full Opera Production with the CT Lyric Opera
Opera performances will continue in New London in January


Thur Feb 24 Hartford Hartford First Presbyterian Church
Mini Bach Festival
Orchestral Suite No. 1 in C major, BWV 1066
Kunst Der Fuge (Selections)
Orchestral Suite No. 2 in B minor, BWV 1067


Thu. March 31 – Hartford First Presbyterian Church
Sun. Apr. 10 – The New Britain Museum of American Arts
“WE, THE PEOPLE” – Immigrants’ stories, Part 1
Concert will include music of Italian American composer Ernesto Ferreri
Premieres: String Symphony, Octet for Chamber Orchestra
Paganini: Campanella, Respighi: Il Tramonto, Ancient Airs and Dances, Suite III


April 2022
OPERA – Otello (Verdi)
Full Opera Production with the CT Lyric Opera
Dates TBA


Thu. June 2 Hartford First Presbyterian Church
Sun. June 12 The New Britain Museum of American Arts
WE, THE PEOPLE – Immigrants’ stories, Part 2
Music of Jewish/Russian/American composer and jazz pianist Alex Nakhimovsky.
The Concert will include the world premiere of Piece by Nakhimovsky
Prokofiev: Symphony No.1 op. 25 “Classical”, Mahler: Adagio from Symph. 2
Rachmaninoff: “Vocalise”, Shostakovich: Chamber Symphony op. 83a