LIVE – ONLINE – broadcasted live via Facebook.
Connecticut Virtuosi presents:
Adrian Sylveen, violin, Nathaniel Baker, piano
Brahms: Violin Sonatas No. 2 & 3
The performance will be broadcasted live via Virtuosi Facebook Live.

Please note that due to the pandemic and Connecticut state COVID-19 regulations
all dates and details are subject to change or cancellation.

Support of the FaceBook Virtuosi Live Broadcasts is provided by the generous Catalyst Grant from the