violinist Brunilda Myftaraj

Friday, April 16, 7:30 pm Trinity-On-Main Arts Center, New Britain
Sunday, April 18, 6 pm Cyril and Methodius Church, Hartford

New Britain:
Mozart: Symphony No. 17 in G, K. 129
Chevalier de Saint-Georges: Symphony op. 11 No. 1 in G major
Mozart: Symphony Concertante in E♭ major, K. 364

Adrian Sylveen

Mozart: Symphony No.6 in F, K.43
Chevalier de Saint-Georges: Symphony op. 11 No. 2 in D major
J. C. Bach: Sinfonia concertante, W.C 34 in A-major for Violin and Cello

Limited on-location tickets are available, tickets available at
The performance will be broadcasted live via Virtuosi Facebook Live.

Please note that due to the pandemic and Connecticut state COVID-19 regulations
all dates and details are subject to change or cancellation.

Support of the FaceBook Virtuosi Live Broadcasts is provided by the generous Catalyst Grant from the